Pasión Tango - Kleinhapl / Woyke

Pasión Tango - Kleinhapl / Woyke

Ars Produktion  ARS 38 161

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Crossover

Carlos Gardel (1890–1935): Jalousie; Por una cabeza
José Bragato (1915–2013): Graciela y Buenos Aires
Astor Piazzolla (1921–1992): Oblivion; Fuga y misterio; Adiós Nonino; La muerte del ángel; Milonga del ángel; Le Grand Tango; Libertango; Romance del diablo

Friedrich Kleinhapl, cello
Andreas Woyke, piano

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the paid links below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


0 of 0 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no