La Vida Breve - Rochat, Aguirre

La Vida Breve - Rochat, Aguirre

Ars Produktion  ARS 38 159

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Chamber

Enrique Granados: Intermezzo from Goyescas; Oriental from 12 Danzas españolas
Manuel de Falla: Siete Canciones Populares Españolas; La vida breve
Maurice Ravel: Pièce en forme de Habanera
Gaspar Cassadó: Requiebros
Egberto Gismonti: Agua e vinho
Astor Piazzolla: Libertango; Nightclub; Oblivión
Sérgio Assad: Menino
Carlos Gardel: Volver
Agustín Lara: Granada

Nadège Rochat, cello
Rafael Aguirre, guitar

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


5 of 5 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no