Callas: Puccini arias

Callas: Puccini arias

Warner Music (Japan)  WPCS-12941

Mono Hybrid

Classical - Opera

Puccini: Manon Lescaut, Act 2: "In Quelle Trine Morbide" & Act 4: "Sola, Perduta, Abbandonata"; Madama Butterfly, Act 2: "Un Bel Di Vedremo" & "Con Onor Muore" (Madama Butterfly); La Boheme, Act 1: "Si Mi Chiamano Mimi" & Act 3: "Donde Lieta Usci"; Suor Angelica, 'Sister Angelica': "Senza Mamma, O Bimbo"; Gianni Schicchi, Act 1: "O Mio Babbino Caro"; Turandot, Act 1: "Signore, Ascolta!" & Act 2: "In Questa Reggia" & Act 3: "Tu, Che Di Gel Sei Cinta"

Maria Callas, soprano
Philharmonia Orchestra
Tullio Serafin

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.

Add to your wish list | library


1 of 1 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no