Beethoven: Symphonies 1-9 - Karajan (1977)

Beethoven: Symphonies 1-9 - Karajan (1977)

Tokyo FM  TFMCBD0031 (5 discs)


Classical - Orchestral

Beethoven: Symphonies 1-9

Barbara Hendricks (soprano), Heljä Angervo (alto), Hermann Winkler (tenor), Hans Sotin (bass)
Tokyo University of the Arts Chorus
Berliner Philharmoniker
Herbert von Karajan (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


0 of 0 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no