Chopin: Piano Concerto No. 1 - Goy

Chopin: Piano Concerto No. 1 - Goy

Lyrinx  LYR2266

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Chamber

Chopin: Piano Concerto No. 1; Fantasia on Polish Airs; Krakowiak Rondo

Pierre Goy, piano
Stefano Barneschi, violin
Liana Mosca, violin
Ernest Braucher, viola
Paolo Beschi, cello

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.

Add to your wish list | library


1 of 1 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no