Chopin. Weber. Mendelssohn - Arrau

Chopin. Weber. Mendelssohn - Arrau

Warner Music (Japan)  WPCS-13245

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Instrumental

Chopin: Piano Sonata No. 3; Fantasy in F minor
Weber: Konzertstuck in F minor
Mendelssohn: Andante and Rondo Capriccioso, Op. 14

Claudio Arrau, piano
Philharmonia Orchestra, Alceo Galliera (Weber)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.

Add to your wish list | library


0 of 0 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no