Schumann: Symphonies - Rattle

Schumann: Symphonies - Rattle

King International  KKC-5461/2 (2 discs)

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Schumann: Symphonies 1-4

Berliner Philharmoniker
Sir Simon Rattle

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


1 of 2 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no