Berlioz: Symphonie Fantastique - Cluytens

Berlioz: Symphonie Fantastique - Cluytens

Tower Records Definition Serie  TDSA-14

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Berlioz: Symphonie Fantastique; Roman Carnival (overture)
Ravel: La Valse

Philharmonia Orchestra
Orchestre National de l'ORTF
Andre Cluytens

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


2 of 2 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no