Mahler: 9 Symphonies - Nott

Mahler: 9 Symphonies - Nott

Tudor  1670 (12 discs)

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Mahler: Symphonies 1 - 9

Mojca Erdmann, Michaela Kaune, Marisol Montalvo, Anne Schwanewilms, Manuela Uhl (sopranos)
Lioba Braun (contralto)
Janina Baechle, Mihoko Fujimura (mezzo sopranos)
Stefan Vinke (tenor)
Albert Dohmen (bass-baritone)
Michael Nagy (baritone)
Knaben des Bamberger Domchores
Chor der Bamberger Symphoniker
Bamberger Symphoniker
Jonathan Nott (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.

Add to your wish list | library


5 of 5 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no