Bach - Eskelinen 2

Bach - Eskelinen 2

Alba Records  ABCD 395

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Instrumental

Bach: Suite in C minor BWV 997; Suite in E minor BWV 996; Prelude, Fugue & Allegro E flat major BWV 998; Wachet auf, ruft uns die Stimme BWV 645

Ismo Eskelinen (guitar)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the paid links below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


3 of 3 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no