Sam Cooke: Keep movin' on

Sam Cooke: Keep movin' on

ABKCO  9807706

Stereo Hybrid


"Keep movin' on"

Sam Cooke

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


6 of 6 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no

Original Producer: Sam Cooke (with Luigi Creatore, Hugo Peretti, Al Schmitt)
Original Engineers: Dave Hassinger, Bones Howe, Dick Bogart, Ray Hall
Producer: Jody H. Klein
Co-Producer: Teri Landi
Executive Producer: Lenne Allik
Restoration Engineer: Steve Rosenthal
Assistant Engineers: Ben Bailes & Matt Barcheto
Digital Transfers: Michael Gochanour
Mastering: Rick Essig & Bob Ludwig (Gateway Mastering & DVD)
DSD Engineer: Gus Skinas
Audio Production Coordinator: Laura Walton
Assistant Engineers: Matt Boynton & Tom Camuso
1. Good News
2. Rome (Wasn't Built In A Day)
3. Meet Me At Mary's Place
4. Basin Street Blues
5. Cousin Of Mine
6. Tennessee Waltz
7. Falling In Love
8. When A Boy Falls In Love
9. Good Times
10. Shake
11. Yeah Man
12. It's Got The Whole World Shakin'
13. The Riddle Song
14. I'm Just A Country Boy
15. Try A Little Love
16. There'll Be No Second Time
17. Another Saturday Night
18. Sugar Dumpling
19. That's Where It's At
20. You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You
21. (Somebody) Ease My Troublin' Mind
22. A Change Is Gonna Come
23. Keep Movin' On