Brahms - Faust et al

Brahms - Faust et al

King International  HMSA-0031/33 (3 discs)

Stereo Single Layer

Classical - Chamber

Brahms: Violin sonatas, Horn trio, Fantasias Op. 116, Violin Concerto, String Sextet No. 2
Schumann: 3 Romances, Op. 94
Dietrich / Schumann / Brahms: FAE Sonata

Isabelle Faust & Julia-Maria Kretz (violins)
Stefan Fehlandt & Pauline Sachse (violas)
Christoph Richter & Xenia Jankovic (cellos)
Teunis van der Zwart (horn)
Alexander Melnikov (piano)
Mahler Chamber Orchestra
Daniel Harding (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the paid links below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


2 of 2 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no