Bach: Cantatas for basso solo - Henryk Böhm

Bach: Cantatas for basso solo - Henryk Böhm

Coviello Classics  COV 91704

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Vocal

Bach: Ich will den Kreuzstab gerne tragen, BWV 56, Weinen, Klagen, Sorgen, Zagen, BWV 12, Ich habe genug, BWV 82, Ich hatte viel Bekümmernis, BWV 21, Der Friede sei mit dir, BWV 158

Henryk Böhm (bass)
Göttinger Barockorchester
Antonius Adamske (director)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the paid links below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


0 of 0 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no