Tchaikovsky: Complete Ballets - Järvi

Tchaikovsky: Complete Ballets - Järvi

Chandos  CHSA 5204 (5 discs)

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Tchaikovsky: The Sleeping Beauty, Swan Lake, The Nutcracker

James Ehnes (violin)
Robert deMaine (cello)
Bergen Pikekor, Bergen Guttekor
Bergen Philharmonic Orchestra
Neeme Järvi (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


2 of 2 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no