Bach: Secular Cantatas, Vol 09 - Suzuki

Bach: Secular Cantatas, Vol 09 - Suzuki

BIS  BIS-2311

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Vocal

Bach: Geschwinde, ihr wirbelnden Winde, BWV 201, Auf, schmetternde Töne der muntern Trompeten, BWV 207a

Joanne Lunn (soprano)
Robin Blaze (counter-tenor)
Nicholas Phan & Katsuhiko Nakashima (tenors)
Christian Immler (baritone)
Dominik Worner (bass)
Kiyomi Suga (flute)
Masamitsu San’nomiya (oboe)
Bach Collegium Japan
Masaaki Suzuki (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the paid links below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


1 of 1 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no