Schumann: Symphonies 1-4 - Karajan

Schumann: Symphonies 1-4 - Karajan

Universal (Japan)  UCGG-9120/1

Stereo Single Layer

Classical - Orchestral

Schumann: 4 Symphonies, Overture, Scherzo & Finale
Mendelssohn: Fingal's Cave (overture)

Berliner Philharmoniker
Herbert von Karajan (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the paid links below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.

Add to your wish list | library


5 of 5 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no