Mozart: Late Symphonies - Karajan

Mozart: Late Symphonies - Karajan

Universal (Japan)  UCGG-9125/7 (3 discs)

Stereo Single Layer

Classical - Orchestral

Mozart: Symphonies 29, 32, 33, 35, 36, 38-41

Berliner Philharmoniker
Herbert von Karajan (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.

Add to your wish list | library


4 of 4 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no