Chopin: Piano Recital - Kitamura

Chopin: Piano Recital - Kitamura

Triton  OVCT-147

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Instrumental

Chopin: Barcarolle, Scherzo No. 2, Ballades 1 & 4, Polonaise-Fantasie, Etudes Op. 25 1 & 9

Yoko Kitamura (piano)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


0 of 0 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no