Chopin: Preludes - Kawamura

Chopin: Preludes - Kawamura

Sony Classical (Japan)  SICC-19009

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Instrumental

Chopin: 24 Preludes, Op. 28, Prelude, Op. 45, Polonaise-Fantasie, Fantasy-Impromptu, Fugue in A minor, 3 Mazurkas Op. 59

Hisako Kawamura (piano)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.

Add to your wish list | library


0 of 0 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no