Mozart: Concertos for Wind - Böhm

Mozart: Concertos for Wind - Böhm

Tower Universal Vintage  PROC-2131/3 (3 discs)

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Mozart: Flute Concerto* No. 1, Oboe Concerto^^^, Clarinet Concerto***, Flute & Harp Concerto**, Sinfonia Concertante***/^, Horn Concertos^^ 1-4, Bassoon Concerto****

Werner Tripp* & Wolfgang Schulz** (flutes)
Alfred Prinz*** (clarinet)
Nicanor Zabaleta** (harp)
Gerhard Turetschek^^^ & Walter Lehmayer^ (oboes)
Günter Högner^/^^ (horn)
Dietmar Zeman**** & Fritz Faltl^ (bassoons)
Wiener Philharmoniker
Karl Böhm (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the paid links below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.

Add to your wish list | library


2 of 2 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no