Brahms: Symphonies 1 & 2 - Ančerl

Brahms: Symphonies 1 & 2 - Ančerl

Columbia x Tower Records  TWSA-1043/4 (2 discs)

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Brahms: Symphonies 1 & 2, Double Concerto, Tragic Overture
Beethoven: Leonore Overture No. 3

Josef Suk (violin)
André Navarra (cello)
Czech Philharmonic Orchestra
Karel Ančerl (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


1 of 1 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no