Mendelssohn: 5 Symphonies - Gardiner

Mendelssohn: 5 Symphonies - Gardiner

LSO Live  LSO0826 (5 discs)

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Mendelssohn: 5 Symphonies, A Midsummer Night's Dream, Overtures: Hebrides, Ruy Blas, Meeresstille und glückliche Fahrt (Calm seas & prosperous voyage)

Alexander Knox (Puck), Ceri-lyn Cissone (Titania), Frankie Wakefield (Oberon)
Lucy Crowe (soprano), Jurgita Adamonytė (mezzo), Michael Spyres (tenor)
Monteverdi Choir
London Symphony Orchestra
Sir John Eliot Gardiner (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the paid links below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


3 of 3 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no