Mahler: 9 Symphonies - Bernstein

Mahler: 9 Symphonies - Bernstein

Sony Classical (Japan)  SIGC-32/40 (9 discs)

Stereo Single Layer

Classical - Orchestral

Mahler: Symphonies 1*, 2*^, 3*#, 4*+, 5*, 6*, 7*, 8**, 9*, Adagio from Symphony No. 10*, Das Lied von der Erde***^^, Kindertotenlieder***##

Gwenyth Annear**, Erna Spoorenberg**, Gwyneth Jones**, Lee Venora^ & Reri Grist+ (sopranos)
Christa Ludwig^^, Dame Janet Baker##, Anna Reynolds**, Norma Procter**, Jennie Tourel^ & Martha Lipton# (mezzo-sopranos)
René Kollo^^ & John Mitchinson** (tenors)
Vladimir Ruzdjak** (baritone)
Donald McIntyre** (bass)
Collegiate Chorale^, Women's Chorus of The Schola Cantorum#, Boys' Choir of The Church of The Transfiguration#, London Symphony Chorus**, Highgate School Boys Choir**, Orpington Junior Singers**, Finchley Children's Music Group**, Leeds Festival Chorus**
New York Philharmonic*, London Symphony Orchestra**, Israel Philharmonic Orchestra***
Leonard Bernstein (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.

Add to your wish list | library


4 of 4 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no