Brahms: Symphony No. 3 - Furtwängler

Brahms: Symphony No. 3 - Furtwängler

King International  KKC-10006

Mono Single Layer

Classical - Orchestral

Brahms: Symphony No. 3
Wagner: Prelude & Liebestod from Tristan und Isolde, Siegfried's Funeral March from Götterdämmerung, Prelude to Die Meistersinger

Berliner Philharmoniker
Wilhelm Furtwängler (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the paid links below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


1 of 1 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no