Berlioz: Odyssey - Davis

Berlioz: Odyssey - Davis

LSO Live  LSO0827 (6 discs)

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid


Berlioz: Benvenuto Cellini, L'enfance du Christ, Grande Messe des morts

Barry Banks, Gregory Kunde, Laura Claycomb, Darren Jeffery, Andrew Kennedy, Isabelle Cals, John Relyea, Yann Beuron, Karen Cargill, William Dazeley, Matthew Rose, Peter Rose
Tenebrae Choir
London Symphony Chorus
London Symphony Orchestra
Sir Colin Davis (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the paid links below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.

Add to your wish list | library


0 of 0 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no