Schubert: 8 Symphonies - Böhm

Schubert: 8 Symphonies - Böhm

Universal (Japan)  UCGG-9141/3 (3 discs)

Stereo Single Layer

Classical - Orchestral

Schubert: 8 Symphonies

Berliner Philharmoniker
Karl Böhm (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.

Add to your wish list | library


3 of 3 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no