Recuerdos - Athens Guitar Duo

Recuerdos - Athens Guitar Duo

Claudio Records  CR6037-6


Classical - Chamber

Francisco Tárrega / Julio Sagreras: Recuerdos de La Alhambra
Johannes Möller: When Buds are Breaking
Astor Piazzolla: Tango Suite
Cody Daniel Brookshire: Prism
Manuel de Falla: The Miller's Dance (from El sombrero de tres picos)
Pehr Nordgren: Portrait of Country Fiddlers (arr. Dusty Woodruff)

Athens Guitar Duo:
Dusty Woodruff, Matthew Anderson (guitars)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.

Add to your wish list | library


0 of 0 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no