Brahms: Symphonies 1-4 - Böhm

Brahms: Symphonies 1-4 - Böhm

Universal (Japan)  UCGG-9152/4 (3 discs)

Stereo Single Layer

Classical - Orchestral

Brahms: 4 Symphonies, Alto Rhapsody, Haydn Variations, Tragic Overture

Christa Ludwig (alto)
Wiener Singverein
Wiener Philharmoniker
Karl Böhm (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the paid links below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.

Add to your wish list | library


3 of 3 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no