Flutissimo - Válek

Flutissimo - Válek

Exton  OVCL-138

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Chamber

Peter Eben: Sonatina Semplice
Erwin Schulhoff: Sonata for Flute and Piano
Jan Novák: Prelude and Fugue in C major
Gabriel-Urbain Faure: Fantaisie Op. 79
Claude Debussy: Syrinx
Albert Roussel: Joueurs de Flûte Op. 27
Georges Hue: Fantaisie
Arthur Honegger: Danse de la Chèvre
Frank Martin: Ballade
Eugene Bozza: Images Op. 38
Henri Dutilleux: Sonatine

Jiří Válek (flute)
Masako Ezaki (piano)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


1 of 1 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no