Donaueschinger Musiktage 2018

Donaueschinger Musiktage 2018

Neos Classics  NEOS 11914-15 (2 discs)

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Ivan Fedele: Air on Air*^/^^
Malin Bång: splinters of ebullient rebellion^
Marco Stroppa: Come Play With Me**/^/^^
Agata Zubel: Chamber Piano Concerto^^^
Mirela Ivičević: CASE WHITE^^^^
Francesco Filidei: Ballata No. 7^^^^
Hermann Meier: Stück für großes Orchester und Klavier vierhändig^/***, HMV 62

Michele Marelli* (basset horn)
Lars Jönsson*** & Klaus Steffes-Holländer*** (piano)
Cikada Ensemble^^^
KLangforum Wien^^^^
SWR Symphonieorchester^
Pascal Rophé^^, Christian Eggen^^^, Ilan Volkov^^^^ & Peter Rundel*** (conductors)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the paid links below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


1 of 1 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no