Brahms: Symphony No. 1 - Konwitschny

Brahms: Symphony No. 1 - Konwitschny

Berlin Classics x Tower Record  0301397BC

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Brahms: Symphony No. 1
Beethoven: Grosse Fuge
Mozart: Adagio and Fuge

Gewandhausorchester Leipzig
Franz Konwitschny, conductor

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


0 of 0 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no