Wagner - Klemperer

Wagner - Klemperer

Tower Records Definition Serie  TDSA-134 (2 discs)

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Wagner: Orchestral music from Rienzi, Lohengrin, Tannhäuser, Die Meistersinger, Parsifal, Der fliegende Holländer, Das Rheingold, Die Walküre, Siegfried, Götterdämmerung, Tristan und Isolde, Siegfried-Idyll

Philharmonia Orchestra
Otto Klemperer, conductor

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the paid links below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.

Add to your wish list | library


1 of 1 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no