Bach: 6 Motets - Jacobs

Bach: 6 Motets - Jacobs

Harmonia Mundi  HMC 801589

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Vocal

Bach: Motets BWV 225-230

Bernarda Fink
Sibylla Rubens
Maria Cristina Kiehr
RIAS Kammerchor
Akademie für Alte Musik Berlin
René Jacobs

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the paid links below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


4 of 5 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no