Brahms: Symphonies 1-4 - Kempe

Brahms: Symphonies 1-4 - Kempe

Tower Records Definition Serie  TDSA-150/2 (3 discs)

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Brahms: 4 Symphonies, Tragic Overture

Berliner Philharmoniker
Rudolf Kempe, conductor

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the paid links below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.

Add to your wish list | library


1 of 1 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no