Brahms: Symphonies 1-4 - Kempe

Brahms: Symphonies 1-4 - Kempe

Tower Records x Altus  ATKSA1003/5 (3 discs)

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Brahms: 4 Symphonies, Variations on a theme by Haydn

Münchener Philharmoniker
Rudolf Kempe, conductor

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


1 of 1 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no