Brahms: Symphonies 1 & 2 - Wand

Brahms: Symphonies 1 & 2 - Wand

Altus  PALTS–017/18 (2 discs)

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Brahms: Symphonies 1 & 2
Bach: Violin Concerto No. 1*
Haydn: Oboe Concerto^

Roland Greutter*, violin
Paulus van der Merwe^, oboe
NDR Sinfonieorchester
Günther Wand, conductor

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the paid links below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.

Add to your wish list | library


0 of 0 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no