Beethoven: Symphonies 1-9 - Bernstein

Beethoven: Symphonies 1-9 - Bernstein

Tower Universal Vintage  PROC-2269 (5 discs)

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Beethoven: 9 Symphonies, 4 Overtures

Gwyneth Jones, soprano
Hanna Schwartz, alto
René Kollo, tenor
Kurt Moll, bass
Konzertvereinigung Wiener Staatsopernchor
Wiener Philharmoniker
Leonard Bernstein, conductor

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


1 of 1 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no