Schumann: 4 Symphonies - Konwitschny

Schumann: 4 Symphonies - Konwitschny

Berlin Classics x Tower Record  0301558BC (3 discs)

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Schumann: 4 Symphonies, Overture, Scherzo and Finale, Genoveva overture, Konzertstück, Manfred overture

Gewandhausorchester Leipzig
Franz Konwitschny, conductor

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


1 of 1 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no