Presenting Berliner Philharmoniker Recordings

Presenting Berliner Philharmoniker Recordings

King International  KKC-6301 (2 discs)

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Strauss: Don Juan^
Beethoven: Symphony No. 7^, Piano Concerto No. 2*/^ (second movement), Coriolan Overture^^^^
Sibelius: Symphony No. 7^
Mendelssohn: Overture to A Midsummer Nights Dream^^
Tchaikovsky: Symphony No. 6** (second movement)
Schumann: Symphony No. 4^ (second movement)
Schubert: Symphony No. 8 (9)^^^ (fourth movement)
Adams: City Noir*** (excerpt)
Mahler: Symphony No. 6^ (third movement)

Mitsuko Uchida*, piano
Berliner Philharmoniker
Sir Simon Rattle^, Claudio Abbado^^, Kirill Petrenko**, Nikolaus Harnoncourt^^^, Gustavo Dudamel*** & Wilhelm Furtwängler^^^^, conductors

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


0 of 0 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no