Beethoven: Symphonies 1, 3 & 8 - Barbirolli

Beethoven: Symphonies 1, 3 & 8 - Barbirolli

Tower Records Definition Serie  TDSA-161/2 (2 discs)

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Beethoven: Symphonies 1*, 3^ & 8*, Leonore overture No. 3*
Bach: Aria 'Sheep may safely graze' from Cantata 'Was mir behagt, ist nur die muntre Jagd'*
Purcell: Suite* (ed. Barbirolli)

Halle Orchestra*
BBC Symphony Orchestra^
Sir John Barbirolli, conductor

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the paid links below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


0 of 0 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no