Beethoven: Symphonies 1-9 - Bruggen

Beethoven: Symphonies 1-9 - Bruggen

Esoteric  ESSD-90233/7 (5 discs)

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Beethoven: 9 Symphonies, Overtures to Coriolan and Egmont

Lynne Dawson, soprano
Jard van Nes, contralto
Anthony Rolfe Johnson, tenor
Eike Wilm Schulte, baritone
Gulbenkian Choir, Lisbon
Orchestra of the 18th Century
Frans Bruggen, conductor

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the paid links below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


1 of 1 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no