Masterpieces - Böhm, Cluytens, Walter

Masterpieces - Böhm, Cluytens, Walter

Altus  ALTSA-467

Mono Single Layer

Classical - Orchestral

Bruckner: Symphony No. 7*
Mozart: Symphonies 35**, 38^ & 40^
Strauss: Don Juan**
Ravel: Ma mère l'oye**, Daphnis et Chloe' (2nd suite)
Schumann: Piano Concerto^^/*
Brahms: Symphony No. 1*

Wilhelm Backhaus^^, piano
Wiener Philharmoniker
Karl Böhm*, Bruno Walter^ & André Cluytens**, conductors

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


0 of 0 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no