Fujikura: Akiko's Piano - Hagiwara, Shimono

Fujikura: Akiko's Piano - Hagiwara, Shimono

Sony Music  SICX-10011

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Fujikura: Piano Concerto No. 4^ 'Akiko's Piano'
Beethoven: Cavatina from String Quartet No. 13
Mahler: Kindertotenlieder*
Bach: Chaconne from Violin Partita No. 2 (arr. Hideo Saito)

Asami Hagiwara^ (piano)
Mihoko Fujimura* (mezzo)
Hiroshima Symphony Orchestra
Tatsuya Shimono (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.

Add to your wish list | library


1 of 1 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no