L'esprit du temps - Feruleva, van de Laar

L'esprit du temps - Feruleva, van de Laar

trptk  TTK0060

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Chamber

Stravinsky: Suite Italienne
Lili Boulanger: D'un soir triste
Nadia Boulanger: 3 Pièces
Enescu: Cello Sonata No. 2

Anastasia Feruleva (cello)
Frank van der Laar (piano)

Now that the whole world is literally and figuratively shaken up, we want to reach people with special music from a time in which everything was also at risk: the period after the First World War. We want to convey an artistic message in which quality and content are central and not the volatility of social media.

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the paid links below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


1 of 1 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no