Vivaldi: The Four Seasons - Ayo

Vivaldi: The Four Seasons - Ayo

Esoteric  ESSD-90238

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Vivaldi: The Four Seasons*, Concertos from Op. 3: No. 6^, No. 8^/**, No. 10^/**/^^

Felix Ayo*, Roberto Michelucci^, Anna Maria Cotogni**, Walter Gallozzi^^ & Luciano Vicari^^ (violins)
Enzo Altobelli^^ (cello)
I Musici

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


1 of 1 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no