Mahler: Symphony No. 9 - Kondrashin

Mahler: Symphony No. 9 - Kondrashin

Altus  ALTSA-473 (2 discs)

Stereo Single Layer

Classical - Orchestral

Mahler: Symphony No. 9, Minuet from Symphony No. 3
Tchaikovsky: Symphony No. 6
Shostakovich: Symphonies 6 & 8, Violin Concerto No. 1*
Glinka: A Life for the Tsar - overture
Akutagawa: Triptyque
Stravinsky: Russian Dance from Petrushka
Prokofiev: Scherzo, March from Love for Three Oranges
Wagner: Prelude to 3rd Act of Lohengrin
Debussy: Fêtes from Noctunes, Prélude à l'après-midi d'un faune
Ravel: La valse
Mussorgsky: Prelude to Khovanshchina

David Oistrakh* (violin)
Moscow Philharmonic Orchestra
Kirill Kondrashin (condcutor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


0 of 0 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no