Shostakovich: Symphony No. 5 - Jansons

Shostakovich: Symphony No. 5 - Jansons

Altus  ALTSA-443

Stereo Single Layer

Classical - Orchestral

Shostakovich: Symphony No. 5
Tchaikovsky: Symphony No. 4
Berlioz: Symphonie Fantastique
Wagner: Act 1 Prelude to Meistersinger, Act 3 Prelude to Lohengrin
Sibelius: Valse Triste

Leningrad Philharmonic Orchestra
Mariss Jansons (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


0 of 0 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no