Live in Paris 1961, 1977 & 1980 - Richter

Live in Paris 1961, 1977 & 1980 - Richter

Global Culture Agency  GCAC1043

Stereo Single Layer

Classical - Instrumental

Beethoven: Andante Favori, Piano Sonatas 6, 7, 17, 18
Schumann: Faschingsschwank aus Wien
Chopin: Scherzos 1-3, Barcarolle, 3 Etudes Op. 10, Prelude
Brahms: Piano Concerto No. 2 (mono)

Sviatoslav Richter (piano)
Orchestre national de la Radio-télévision française
Witold Rowicki (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.

Add to your wish list | library


Not yet released