A Piazzolla Trilogy - Gomyo, Jones

A Piazzolla Trilogy - Gomyo, Jones

BIS  BIS-2385

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid


Piazzolla: 'Autumn' from Las cuatro Estaciones Porteñas*, Etudes 3, 4 & 5 from 6 Tango Etudes, Histoire du Tango^

Karen Gyomo (violin, conductor*)
Stephanie Jones^ (guitar)
Orchestre National des Pays de la Loire*

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


Not yet released