Fauré: Requiem - Cluytens

Fauré: Requiem - Cluytens

Tower Records Definition Serie  TDSA-194

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Vocal

Fauré: Requiem^
Debussy: Danses sacrée et profane*
Pierne: Konzertstück*

Dietrich Fischer-Dieskau^ (baritone)
Victoria de los Angeles^ (soprano)
Annie Challan* (harp)
Choeurs Elisabeth Brasseur^
Orchestre de la Société des Concerts du Conservatoire
André Cluytens (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


0 of 0 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no